calendar>> January 12. 2014 Juche 103
SPA Presidium Decides to Form Central Election Committee
Pyongyang, January 12 (KCNA) -- The Presidium of the Supreme People's Assembly (SPA) of the DPRK decided to organize the central election committee for the election of deputies to the 13th SPA. The decision was released on Jan. 7.

The chairman of the committee is Yang Hyong Sop, vice-chairman Kim Phyong Hae, secretary general Hong Son Ok and its members Choe Pu Il, Kim Yong Dae, Kim Yong Ho, Jon Yong Nam, Hyon Sang Ju, Ri Myong Gil, Ro Song Sil, Ryom Chol Song, Kim Wan Su and Yun Jong Ho.

Copyright (C) KOREA NEWS SERVICE(KNS) All Rights Reserved.