calendar>>November 21. 2011 Juch 100
Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan Ink Agreements on Creation of Eurasian Economic Union

Moscow, November 20 (KCNA) -- The presidents of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan signed agreements on the Eurasian Economic Union in Moscow on Nov. 18.

The agreements will take effective on Jan. 1, 2012.

Copyright (C) KOREA NEWS SERVICE(KNS) All Rights Reserved.